In Stock
  • Product Code: B0087MW6D2
Ex Tax: £21.31


Product details

  • Vinyl (16 July 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Live
  • Label: Music on Vinyl
  • ASIN: B0087MW6D2
  • Other Editions: | |

Product Description

180 grams audiophile vinyl / Insert / This LP documents audio from the last two shows before their break up in 2000 / Includes the smash hits: 'Bomb Track', 'Killing In The Name' and 'Bullet In The Head' / 2 LP's in a 6mm jacket

About the Artist

Zack de la Rocha, Tim Commerford, Tom Morello and Brad Wilk formed Rage Against The Machine in 1991 and released their self-titled debut album in 1992. Their fiercely polemical music against cultural imperialism and government oppression, mixed into a Molotov cocktail of Punk, Hip Hop and Thrash was a groundbreaking style. 'Live At The Grand Olympic Auditorium' is a double LP and contains material of Rage Against The Machine's last two shows recorded in September 2000. Hits such as 'Killing In The Name', 'Bulls On Parade' and 'Bullet In The Head' are even more intense than on the studio albums and the two covers (MC5's 'Kick Out The Jams' and EPMD's 'I'm Housin') complete this true collector's item. A must-have for all record collectors and RATM-fans alike.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good